Survey Research, Design, and Analysis

Regulatory Economics Survey Design

Regulatory Economics Survey Design

NERA survey experts have designed and conducted a number of surveys used to inform public policy decisions and to provide evidence in regulation cases. Our surveys have been used in determining public standards for commercial materials and to set standards for school fund raising drives. In regulation, NERA experts have designed a number of consumer surveys to determine how telecommunication providers are selected and whether consumers were steered or prevented from selecting the provider of choice.

Name Title Location Phone Email
Dr. Christian Dippon Managing Director
Chair of NERA's Global Energy, Environment, Communications & Infrastructure Practice
Washington, DC
San Francisco
+1 202 466 9270
+1 415 291 1044
christian.dippon@nera.com
Dr. Kent Van Liere Managing Director Denver
San Francisco
+1 303 357 4782
+1 415 291 1010
kent.van.liere@nera.com
Daniel Radov Director London +44 20 7659 8744 daniel.radov@nera.com
Dr. Melissa Pittaoulis Associate Director Philadelphia +1 215 864 3879 melissa.pittaoulis@nera.com
Dr. Garrett Glasgow Senior Consultant San Francisco +1 415 291 1029 garrett.glasgow@nera.com
Healey Whitsett Senior Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 9202 healey.whitsett@nera.com
Dr. Eugene Ericksen Affiliated Academic Philadelphia +1 215 864 3878 eugene.ericksen.affiliate@nera.com
Mike King Affiliated Consultant Denver
San Francisco
Washington, DC
+1 303 357 4781
+1 303 618 4915
+1 303 618 4915
mike.king.affiliate@nera.com
Graham Shuttleworth Affiliated Consultant London +44 20 7659 8654 graham.shuttleworth.affiliate@nera.com

Your Search did not return any results.