All Experts for Financial Risk Management


Dr. Patrick Conroy Senior Vice President
Chair of NERA's Securities and Finance Practice
+1 212 345 1466patrick.conroy@nera.com
Dr. Andrew Carron Chairman+1 212 345 5407 andrew.carron@nera.com
Mark L. Berenblut Senior Vice President+1 416 868 7311
+44 20 7659 8644
+1 212 345 2687
mark.berenblut@nera.com
Matthew Evans Senior Vice President+1 212 345 2945matthew.evans@nera.com
Christopher Laursen Senior Vice President
Chair, Financial Institutions and Banking Practice
+1 202 466 9203christopher.laursen@nera.com
Dr. Robert Mackay Senior Vice President+1 202 466 9291 robert.mackay@nera.com
Dr. Denise Neumann Martin Senior Vice President+1 212 345 5296 denise.martin@nera.com
Dr. Chudozie Okongwu Senior Vice President+1 212 345 5003
+44 20 7659 8568
chudozie.okongwu@nera.com
Dr. Faten Sabry Senior Vice President
Bankruptcy Practice Chair
+1 212 345 3285
+44 20 7659 8618
faten.sabry@nera.com
Dr. Sharon Brown-Hruska Vice President+1 202 466 9222sharon.brown.hruska@nera.com
Jonathan Falk Vice President+1 212 345 5315 jonathan.falk@nera.com
Dr. Airat Chanyshev Senior Consultant+1 212 345 7336airat.chanyshev@nera.com
Drew Claxton Senior Consultant+1 212 345 3442 drew.claxton@nera.com
Lilly GoldmanSenior Consultant+1 202 466 9230lilly.goldman@nera.com
Oksana Kitaychik Senior Consultant+1 212 345 1094oksana.kitaychik@nera.com
Louis Guth Affiliated Consultant+1 914 448 4030
+1 212 345 3000
louis.guth@nera.com
Dr. James OverdahlAffiliated Industry Expert+1 202 547 3035joverdahl@deltastrat.com