Data Science and Analytics

Employment Data Analytics

Experts at NERA use sophisticated data processing techniques to assist clients facing potential liabilities due to wage and hour claims, as well as allegations of employment discrimination or disparities in public-sector contracting. We bring together the required disciplines––including economics, statistics, computer programming, claims management, and accounting––to address the most complex problems of assessment and valuation of liability claims.

In addition to our in-house survey and sampling expertise, we offer extensive data processing capabilities that help clients manage and process large, complex personnel, timekeeping, and payroll databases with maximum efficiency. NERA experts have mastered all aspects of managing, capturing, coding, and organizing information from claims and personnel files to generate electronic databases. For each of our engagements in these matters, we develop a coding protocol to capture the information required for claims resolution and analysis; establish clear rules to avoid error or bias; and apply double-entry and reconciliation to ensure accuracy.

Name Title Location Phone Email
Dr. Hiroaki Ishigaki Managing Director Tokyo +81 3 3500 3295 hiroaki.ishigaki@nera.com
Dr. Lauren Stiroh Managing Director
Chair of NERA's Global Antitrust and Competition Practice
White Plains, NY +1 914 448 4143 lauren.stiroh@nera.com
Bradley A. Heys Director Toronto
New York City
+1 416 868 7312
+1 212 345 2691
brad.heys@nera.com
Dr. Elizabeth Newlon Director Los Angeles +1 213 346 3019 elizabeth.newlon@nera.com
Dr. Garrett Glasgow Associate Director San Francisco +1 415 291 1029 garrett.glasgow@nera.com
Dr. Alan Grant Associate Director White Plains, NY +1 914 448 4097 alan.grant@nera.com
Timothy McKenna Associate Director New York City +1 212 345 5503 timothy.mckenna@nera.com
Bryan Ray Associate Director White Plains, NY +1 914 448 4004 bryan.ray@nera.com
Nathan Blalock Senior Consultant Houston +1 212 345 1343 nathan.blalock@nera.com
Dr. Ignacio Franceschelli Senior Consultant New York City +1 212 345 2842 ignacio.franceschelli@nera.com
Tilling Lee Senior Consultant Washington, DC +1 202 466 9268 tilling.lee@nera.com

Your Search did not return any results.